What I Hear When I Write

Image

This is all I listen to when I sit down to write a post.

  1. Agape, by Bear’s Den
  2. Doubting Thomas, by Nickel Creek
  3. The Boat, by Benjamin Francis Leftwich
  4. Skinny Love, by Bon Iver/Birdy/Gavin Mikhail
  5. Ulysses, by Josh Garrels
  6. In My Veins, by Andrew Belle
  7. Box Of Stones, by Benjamin Francis Leftwich
  8. Below My Feet, by Mumford & Sons
  9. Promise, by Ben Howard
  10. Gracious, by Ben Howard
  11. Don’t Wait For Me, by Josh Garrels
  12. San Fransisco, by Gregory Alan Isakov
  13. Safe & Sound, by the Civil Wars/Taylor Swift
One thought on “What I Hear When I Write”

Leave a Reply

